Young Professionals Board

Members of CGLA’s Young Professional Board (YPB) are CGLA ambassadors and supporters, generally in the first decade of their careers and committed to advocating for and furthering our mission.

In addition to running fundraising events, the YPB actively networks for CGLA and provides energy and insight to the Board of Directors.

CGLA’s Young Professionals Board accepts new members bi-annually, in November and June. If interested in membership please contact David Culberg, or Alex Campbell, (Co-chairs of the Membership Committee) directly.

Alex Breland, Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
Bryce Cooper, Winston & Strawn LLP

Greg Abrams, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Gillian Bregman, Cushman & Wakefield
Andrew Calcutt, Clark Street Capital
Alex Campbell, Mosher & Associates LLC
Patrick Carrier, Daley Mohan Groble
Marissa Claxon, Cook County Public Defender's Office
David Culberg, AON Corporation
Lauren Doerries, United Airlines
Meredith Dykstra, Ropes & Gray, LLP
Kara Ervin, Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
Caitlin Kolb, Crowe Horwath LLP
Ashley Laken, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
John Lillig, Hoogendoorn and Talbot LLP
Pat Loughery, University of Notre Dame
Zac Madonia, Sidney Austin LLP
Myra Mormile-Wolper, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Simone Moseley, Chicago Public Schools
Karen Munoz, Dolan Law P.C.
Shannon Murphy, US District Court for Northern District of Illinois
Stacy Newhuis, Triton Digital
Drew Olson, BDO USA, LLP
Allison Powers, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Kristen Rau, Sidley Austin LLP
Chad Riley, Transperfect
Jessie Rodriguez, Levy Alonso and Rodriguez Consulting Group, LLC
David Standa, Locke Lord LLP
Scott Steadman, Pfaff, Gill & Ports, Ltd.
Kevin Watlaski, Jenner & Block LLP
Bilal Zaheer, Edwards Wildman Palmer, LLP
Christopher Zdarsky, Quarles & Brady

arrow image
Join Our Mailing List